Vetedy Group

Презентация

БОЛЕЕ 20 ЛЕТ VETEDY GROUP СПЕЦИАЛИЗИРУЕТСЯ НА ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕ И ПРОДАЖЕ МАТЕРИАЛОВ ИЗ ДЕРЕВА ДЛЯ ВНУТРЕННЕЙ И НАРУЖНОЙ ОТДЕЛКИ. Компания продемонстрировала быстрый рост, благодаря развитию системы Softline, запатентованной системы (EP 1567731) с невидимым креплением досок, стойких к гниению и невероятно стабильных, Запущенная в производство в 2001 году, эта система была самой первой, предлагающей скрытый монтаж без видимых винтов или окисления.

В 2011 году компания разработала и запатентовала систему Techniclic, специально предназначенную для отделки натуральным деревом стен и потолков. Скрытая система крепления обеспечивает высокую скорость и безошибочность монтажа, что подтверждено нашими партнерами из разных стран.

Филиалы VETEDY GROUP расположены в Люксембурге, Бельгии, Камеруне и Индонезии. Компания представлена по всему миру своей сетью дистрибьюторов.
Мы разработчики и единственный производитель двух эксклюзивных запатентованных систем.
Так же мы производим массивные полы из экзотических пород дерева, поставляемых непосредственно нашими филиалами в Индонезии и Камеруне. Наш опыт и исследования дали некоторые долгожданные ответы на часто возникающие вопросы.

Vetedy Group

Presentation

SINCE MORE THAN 20 YEARS, THE VETEDY GROUP HAS SPECIALISED IN THE PRODUCTION AND DISTRIBUTION OF EXOTIC TIMBERS, BOTH FOR OUTDOOR GARDEN DECKING AND INDOOR FLOORING.
VETEDY Group has grown at an incredible rate, thanks to the development of its Softline system, a patented system (EP 1567731) with invisible fixation using timbers that are both extremely rot-resistant and very stable, launched in 2001 and which was the very first system enables exterior decking to be fitted with no visible screws or oxidation.

The group innovates in 2011 with its patented system Techniclic especially designed for claddings, walls and ceilings covering in wood without visible screws, with an incredible speed of installation for a precise finish recognized in numerous countries.

VETEDY is an international group located in Luxembourg, Belgium, Cameroon and Indonesia and is represented the world over by its network of distributors.
We are the inventors and sole manufacturers of the two exclusive patented systems.
We are also manufacturers of solid exotic wood supplied directly from our two concession from Indonesia and Cameroon. Our experience and research have now provided some long-awaited answers to often raised questions.